LSUAlexandria
Official website of LSU-Alexandria Athletics
 
  • Jun. 1 - Softball vs 14Corban University - L 4-2 - recap - stats
  • Jun. 1 - Softball vs 3Columbia College - W 6-4 - recap - stats
  • May. 31 - Softball vs 3Columbia College - Suspended
  • May. 30 - Softball vs 8Davenport University - W 2-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 29 - Softball vs 1Oklahoma City University - L 2-1 - recap - stats
  • May. 26 - Softball vs 8Davenport University - W 4-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 18 - Women's Tennis vs 1Georgia Gwinnett College - L 5-0 - recap
  • May. 17 - Softball vs 25Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma - W 4-2 - recap - stats
  • May. 17 - Women's Tennis vs 8University of Northwestern Ohio - W 5-3 - recap
  • May. 16 - Softball vs 2Brenau University - W 2-1 - recap - stats
 
LSU-Alexandria Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Adam Jonson ImageAdam JonsonAthletic Directorajonson@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinAssistant Athletic Directorraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Richard Thiberville, Jr. ImageRichard Thiberville, Jr.Sports Information Directorrthiberville@lsua.edu318-473-6597
Melissa Parks ImageMelissa ParksFaculty Athletic Representative mparks@lsua.edu318-473-6454
Julia Cromm ImageJulia CrommAdministrative Assistantjcromm@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Athletic Trainers
To Be AnnouncedHead Trainer
Baseball
Steven Adams, Jr. ImageSteven Adams, Jr.Interim Head Coachsadams@lsua.edu318-473-4454
Men's Basketball
Larry Cordaro ImageLarry CordaroHead Coachlcordaro@lsua.edu318-619-2968
Casey Apetrei ImageCasey ApetreiAssociate Head CoachCapetrei@lsua.edu318-427-0103
Jay Smith ImageJay SmithAssistant Coachjays@lsua.edu
Women's Basketball
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinHead Coachraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Michael Bryan ImageMichael BryanAssistant Coach
Chris Johnson ImageChris JohnsonAssistant Coachcjohnson@lsua.edu(318) 473-6467
Men's Rodeo
Chase HammonsRodeo Coachchammons@lsua.edu318-669-1119
Jared LavergneRoughstock Coachjlavergne@lsua.edu337-258-7536
Women's Rodeo
Chase HammonsRodeo Coachchammons@lsua.edu318-669-1119
Jared LavergneRoughstock Coachjlavergne@lsua.edu337-258-7536
Men's Rugby
Boyd LeJeuneHead Coachblejeune@lsua.edu337-522-2673
Men's Soccer
Brocklon Chatman ImageBrocklon ChatmanHead Coachbchatman@lsua.edu
Women's Soccer
Michael Poropat ImageMichael PoropatHead Coachmporopat@lsua.edu318-473-6571
Softball
To Be AnnouncedHead Coach
Meagan Pearson ImageMeagan PearsonAssistant Coach
Robbie Tate ImageRobbie TateAssistant Coach
Kevin Kennedy ImageKevin KennedyAssistant Coachkkennedy@lsua.edu417-894-3277
Women's Tennis
Melinda Descant ImageMelinda DescantHead Coach MDescant@lsua.edu318-452-4754