LSUAlexandria
Official website of LSU-Alexandria Athletics
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs University of the Southwest - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs University of the Southwest - L 2-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 14 - Men's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 1-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 14 - Women's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - T 2-2 (2OT) - recap - stats
  • Oct. 12 - Men's Soccer vs Wiley College - L 1-0 (2OT) - recap - stats
  • Oct. 12 - Women's Soccer vs Wiley College - W 1-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 7 - Men's Soccer vs Texas College - W 3-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Soccer vs Texas College - W 7-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 5 - Men's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 15-0 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 5 - Women's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 15-0 - recap - stats
 
LSU-Alexandria Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Adam Jonson ImageAdam JonsonAthletic Directorajonson@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinAssistant Athletic Directorraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Richard Thiberville, Jr. ImageRichard Thiberville, Jr.Sports Information Directorrthiberville@lsua.edu318-473-6597
Melissa Parks ImageMelissa ParksFaculty Athletic Representative mparks@lsua.edu318-473-6454
Julia Cromm ImageJulia CrommAdministrative Assistantjcromm@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Athletic Trainers
Mary Orr ImageMary OrrHead Trainermorr@lsua.edu318-427-0108
Baseball
Steven Adams, Jr. ImageSteven Adams, Jr.Head Coachsadams@lsua.edu318-427-4451
Men's Basketball
Larry Cordaro ImageLarry CordaroHead Coachlcordaro@lsua.edu318-619-2968
Jimmy Wenslow III ImageJimmy Wenslow IIIAssistant Coachjwenslow@lsua.edu318-473-0103
Tyler Sobey ImageTyler SobeyAssistant Coach318-473-0103
Lance Hardman ImageLance HardmanStrength & Conditioning Coachlhardman@lsua.edu318-473-0103
Women's Basketball
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinHead Coachraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Chris Johnson ImageChris JohnsonAssistant Coachcjohnson@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Pearl PauloAssistant Coachppaulo001@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Men's Soccer
Brocklon Chatman ImageBrocklon ChatmanHead Coachbchatman@lsua.edu314-479-5607
Michael Poropat ImageMichael PoropatAssistant Coachmporopat@lsua.edu314-799-0558
Fernando Rebora ImageFernando ReboraStudent Assistant
Harrison Houle ImageHarrison HouleStudent Assistant
Dylan Butter ImageDylan ButterStudent Assistant
Women's Soccer
Michael Poropat ImageMichael PoropatHead Coachmporopat@lsua.edu314-799-0558
Brocklon Chatman ImageBrocklon ChatmanAssistant Coachbchatman@lsua.edu314-479-5607
Nea Sunila ImageNea SunilaAssistant Coach
Kate Duffy ImageKate DuffyAssistant Coach
Dylan Aroloye ImageDylan AroloyeStudent Assistant
Carla Tejas ImageCarla TejasStudent Assistant
Softball
Adam Burch ImageAdam BurchCo-Head Coachadamb@lsua.edu318-473-6486
Annalyn Burch ImageAnnalyn BurchCo-Head Coachannalynb@lsua.edu318-473-6486
Women's Tennis
Melinda Descant ImageMelinda DescantHead Coach MDescant@lsua.edu318-452-4754