LSUAlexandria
Official website of LSU-Alexandria Athletics
 
  • May. 18 - Women's Tennis vs 1Georgia Gwinnett College - L 5-0 - recap
  • May. 17 - Softball vs 25Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma - W 4-2 - recap - stats
  • May. 17 - Women's Tennis vs 8University of Northwestern Ohio - W 5-3 - recap
  • May. 16 - Softball vs 2Brenau University - W 2-1 - recap - stats
  • May. 16 - Women's Tennis vs Hastings College - W 8-1 - recap
  • May. 16 - Baseball vs 12Texas Wesleyan University - L 5-1 - recap - stats
  • May. 15 - Softball vs 25Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma - W 7-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 15 - Baseball vs Lyon College - L 2-1 (10 Innings) - recap - stats
  • May. 7 - Softball vs University of Houston - Victoria - W 2-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 6 - Baseball vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 7-6 - recap - stats
 
LSU-Alexandria Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Adam Jonson ImageAdam JonsonAthletic Directorajonson@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinAssistant Athletic Directorraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Jerry Breaux ImageJerry BreauxAssistant Athletic Directorjbreaux@lsua.edu417-840-0504
Richard Thiberville, Jr. ImageRichard Thiberville, Jr.Sports Information Directorrthiberville@lsua.edu318-473-6597
Melissa Parks ImageMelissa ParksFaculty Athletic Representative mparks@lsua.edu318-473-6454
Julia Cromm ImageJulia CrommAdministrative Assistantjcromm@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Athletic Trainers
Jacob HardyHead Trainerjhardy@lsua.edu225-240-9220
Baseball
Steven Adams, Jr. ImageSteven Adams, Jr.Interim Head Coachsadams@lsua.edu318-473-4454
Josh Smith ImageJosh SmithAssistant Coach / Head JV Coachjoshs@lsua.edu318-472-4454
Men's Basketball
Larry Cordaro ImageLarry CordaroHead Coachlcordaro@lsua.edu318-619-2968
Casey Apetrei ImageCasey ApetreiAssociate Head CoachCapetrei@lsua.edu318-427-0103
Jay Smith ImageJay SmithAssistant Coachjays@lsua.edu
Women's Basketball
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinHead Coachraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Michael Bryan ImageMichael BryanAssistant Coach
Chris Johnson ImageChris JohnsonAssistant Coachcjohnson@lsua.edu(318) 473-6467
Taylor Maricle ImageTaylor MaricleAssistant Coach
Men's Rodeo
Chase HammonsRodeo Coachchammons@lsua.edu318-669-1119
Jared LavergneRoughstock Coachjlavergne@lsua.edu337-258-7536
Women's Rodeo
Chase HammonsRodeo Coachchammons@lsua.edu318-669-1119
Jared LavergneRoughstock Coachjlavergne@lsua.edu337-258-7536
Men's Rugby
Boyd LeJeuneHead Coachblejeune@lsua.edu337-522-2673
Men's Soccer
Brocklon Chatman ImageBrocklon ChatmanHead Coachbchatman@lsua.edu
Women's Soccer
Michael Poropat ImageMichael PoropatHead Coachmporopat@lsua.edu318-473-6571
Softball
Jerry Breaux ImageJerry BreauxHead Coachjbreaux@lsua.edu417-840-0504
Meagan Pearson ImageMeagan PearsonAssistant Coach
Robbie Tate ImageRobbie TateAssistant Coach
Kevin Kennedy ImageKevin KennedyAssistant Coachkkennedy@lsua.edu417-894-3277
Women's Tennis
Melinda Descant ImageMelinda DescantHead Coach MDescant@lsua.edu318-452-4754