LSUAlexandria
Official website of LSU-Alexandria Athletics
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Southern University - Baton Rouge - No Team Score
  • Jun. 1 - Softball vs 14Corban University - L 4-2 - recap - stats
  • Jun. 1 - Softball vs 3Columbia College - W 6-4 - recap - stats
  • May. 31 - Softball vs 3Columbia College - Suspended
  • May. 30 - Softball vs 8Davenport University - W 2-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 29 - Softball vs 1Oklahoma City University - L 2-1 - recap - stats
  • May. 26 - Softball vs 8Davenport University - W 4-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 18 - Women's Tennis vs 1Georgia Gwinnett College - L 5-0 - recap
  • May. 17 - Softball vs 25Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma - W 4-2 - recap - stats
  • May. 17 - Women's Tennis vs 8University of Northwestern Ohio - W 5-3 - recap
 
LSU-Alexandria Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Adam Jonson ImageAdam JonsonAthletic Directorajonson@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinAssistant Athletic Directorraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Richard Thiberville, Jr. ImageRichard Thiberville, Jr.Sports Information Directorrthiberville@lsua.edu318-473-6597
Melissa Parks ImageMelissa ParksFaculty Athletic Representative mparks@lsua.edu318-473-6454
Julia Cromm ImageJulia CrommAdministrative Assistantjcromm@lsua.edu318-473-6408
Athletic Trainers
Mary Orr ImageMary OrrHead Trainermorr@lsua.edu318-427-0108
Baseball
Steven Adams, Jr. ImageSteven Adams, Jr.Head Coachsadams@lsua.edu318-427-4451
Men's Basketball
Larry Cordaro ImageLarry CordaroHead Coachlcordaro@lsua.edu318-619-2968
Casey Apetrei ImageCasey ApetreiAssociate Head CoachCapetrei@lsua.edu318-427-0103
Jimmy Wenslow III ImageJimmy Wenslow IIIAssistant Coachjwenslow@lsua.edu318-427-0103
Women's Basketball
Bob Austin ImageBob AustinHead Coachraustin@lsua.edu318-473-6467
Michael Bryan ImageMichael BryanAssistant Coach
Chris Johnson ImageChris JohnsonAssistant Coachcjohnson@lsua.edu(318) 473-6467
Men's Rodeo
Chase HammonsRodeo Coachchammons@lsua.edu318-669-1119
Women's Rodeo
Chase HammonsRodeo Coachchammons@lsua.edu318-669-1119
Men's Rugby
Boyd LeJeuneHead Coachblejeune@lsua.edu337-522-2673
Men's Soccer
Brocklon Chatman ImageBrocklon ChatmanHead Coachbchatman@lsua.edu
Women's Soccer
Michael Poropat ImageMichael PoropatHead Coachmporopat@lsua.edu318-473-6571
Softball
Adam Burch ImageAdam BurchCo-Head Coachadamb@lsua.edu318-473-6486
Annalyn Burch ImageAnnalyn BurchCo-Head Coachannalynb@lsua.edu318-473-6486
Women's Tennis
Melinda Descant ImageMelinda DescantHead Coach MDescant@lsua.edu318-452-4754