LSUAlexandria
Official website of LSU-Alexandria Athletics
 
  • May. 18 - Women's Tennis vs 1Georgia Gwinnett College - L 5-0 - recap
  • May. 17 - Women's Tennis vs 8University of Northwestern Ohio - W 5-3 - recap
  • May. 16 - Women's Tennis vs Hastings College - W 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Texas Wesleyan University - W 5-1 - recap
  • Apr. 28 - Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs 9Xavier - L 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Women's Tennis vs RVCollege of Coastal Georgia - Canceled
  • Apr. 14 - Women's Tennis vs 3SCAD Savannah - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 16Middle Georgia State College - W 5-1 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Tennis vs 24Reinhardt University - W 5-0 - recap
 
Women's Tennis News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
Tue, May 23, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, May 18, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, May 16, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, May 9, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, May 1, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 29, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 22, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 18, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 14, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 11, 2017 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5